During the Membership Meeting on Sunday, August 14 the Board Members Marijn Gijsbers, Jos Peeters and Bianca Peeters were unanimously re-elected by the membership to serve for another three-year term.

A total number of 83 members (61% of membership) cast their vote, either per e-mail or in person at the meeting.

The Board is very pleased with the confidence shown by the membership by re-electing three of its members with such an overwhelming majority, which it considers a strong encouragement, for continuing the work for ITC, realizing its goals.